Collier "LULU" Aventurine
Découvrez notre nouvelle gamme de colliers Bienfaiteurs pour vos amis à quatre pattes. L'Aventurine, la pierre zen pour surmonter l'abandon et s'adapter facilement. Offrez-leur le meilleur avec la lithothérapie, et l'originalité de nos colliers "LULU" avec un petit détail porte...
28,00
Collier "LULU" Quartz Rose
Découvrez notre nouvelle gamme de colliers Bienfaiteurs pour vos amis à quatre pattes.  Le Quartz Rose, la pierre d'Amour pour apaiser votre animal anxieux ou émotif.  Offrez-leur le meilleur avec la lithothérapie, et l'originalité de nos colliers "LULU" avec un...
28,00
Collier "LULU" Malachite
Découvrez notre nouvelle gamme de colliers Bienfaiteurs pour vos amis à quatre pattes.  La Malachite, la pierre magique contre les douleurs chroniques de votre compagnon. Offrez-leur le meilleur avec la lithothérapie, et l'originalité de nos colliers "LULU" avec un petit...
28,00
La configuration des cookies sur ce site est réglée sur « autoriser tous les cookies » afin de vous offrir la meilleure expérience possible. Veuillez cliquer sur Accepter les cookies pour continuer à utiliser le site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered

Pet collar "LULU" Aventurine
Discover our new range of Benevolent necklaces for your four-legged friends. Aventurine, the Zen stone for overcoming abandonment and adapting easily.  Offer them the best with lithotherapy, and the originality of our "LULU" necklaces with a little lucky charm detail,...
28,00
Pet collar "LULU" Quartz Rose
Discover our new range of Benevolent necklaces for your four-legged friends. Rose Quartz, the stone of Love to soothe your anxious or emotional pet.  Offer them the best with lithotherapy, and the originality of our "LULU" necklaces with a little...
28,00
Pet collar "LULU" Malachite
Discover our new range of Benevolent necklaces for your four-legged friends. Malachite, the magic stone for your pet's chronic pain.  Offer them the best with lithotherapy, and the originality of our "LULU" necklaces with a little lucky charm detail, the...
28,00
The cookie settings on this website are set to “allow all cookies” to give you the best experience. Please click on Accept cookies to continue using the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered